Upcoming Events

  • TREND Thursdays Thu 28th May Glam Night Club
    Buy tickets
  • ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: THE DTBD OFFICIAL AFTER PARTY W/ THE ADANA TWINS || 29.05.15 Fri 29th May Glam Nightclub Cardiff
    Buy tickets
  • VANITY presents DANNY HOWARD (Radio 1) Sat 30th May Glam Nightclub Cardiff
    Buy tickets
  • The FEST Presents JOEL CORRY Mon 1st June Glam Night Club
    Buy tickets
  • TREND Thursdays presents ALEX MYTTON Thu 4th June Glam Night Club
    Buy tickets
  • ANTISOCIAL || 05.06.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!! Fri 5th June Glam Nightclub Cardiff
    Buy tickets
  • VANITY RULES PRESENTS DANNY JONES Sat 6th June Glam Nightclub Cardiff
    Buy tickets
  • The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT Mon 8th June Glam Night Club
    Buy tickets
  • TREND Thursdays Thu 11th June Glam Night Club
    Buy tickets
  • ANTISOCIAL || 12.06.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!! Fri 12th June Glam Nightclub Cardiff
    Buy tickets

Recent Galleries

Twitter

Facebook