Events

ANTISOCIAL || 25.07.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 25th July
VANITY presents PUKKA UP SUMMER SESSIONS

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 26th July
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 28th July
Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 31st July
ANTISOCIAL || 01.08.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 1st August
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 2nd August
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 4th August
Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 7th August
ANTISOCIAL || 08.08.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 8th August
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 9th August

Twitter

Facebook