Events

VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 5th September
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 7th September
ANTISOCIAL || 11.09.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 11th September
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 12th September
Capture Roof Top Party: Purple Disco Machine (DEFECTED)

Glam Night Club in Cardiff
Sun 13th September
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 14th September
ANTISOCIAL || 18.09.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 18th September
VANITY RULES: Marvin Humes

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 19th September
The Official GLAM Moving in party aka WELCOME TO CARDIFF

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sun 20th September
The FEST WELCOME PARTY- YOUR FIRST MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 21st September

Twitter

Facebook