Events

THE MAIN EVENT presents MK, Citizen & My Nu Leung

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Wed 1st October
Huw Stephens (Radio 1) DJ Set at Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 2nd October
ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: KISSY SELL OUT || 03.10.14

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 3rd October
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 4th October
THE FEST presents MARIO FALCONE

Glam Night Club
Mon 6th October
Mi Casa pr├ęsents Oliver $ and Jesse Rose

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Wed 8th October
The Libertines' Gary Powell DJ Set at Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 9th October
ANTISOCIAL || 10.10.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 10th October
VANITY MAYFAIR SESSIONS presents RUSSKE

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 11th October
THE FEST presents DESPICABLE ME MINION PARTY

Glam Night Club
Mon 13th October

Twitter

Facebook