Events

ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: THE TV TAKEOVER || 30.01.15

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 30th January
VANITY MAYFAIR SESSIONS presents COLIN FRANCIS

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 31st January
THE FEST presents DAN OSBOURNE

Glam Night Club
Mon 2nd February
TREND | Every Thursday at GLAM

Glam Night Club
Thu 5th February
ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: THE WALES VS. ENGLAND AFTER PARTY!! || 06.02.15

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 6th February
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 7th February
THE FEST is YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 9th February
TREND | Every Thursday at GLAM

Glam Night Club
Thu 12th February
ANTISOCIAL || 13.02.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 13th February
VANITY presents I LOVE R&B Valentines Ball with Steve Sutherland

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 14th February

Twitter

Facebook