Events

GLAMOWEEN with DANNY HOWARD (Radio 1)

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 1st November
THE FEST is YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 3rd November
SHANGRI-LA || Presents: PATRICK TOPPING (Hot Creations) || 0 5. 1 0 .1 4

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Wed 5th November
Cave Rave at Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 6th November
ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: ZANE LOWE || 07.11.14

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 7th November
VANITY MAYFAIR SESSIONS presents CJ iDJ

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 8th November
THE FEST is YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 10th November
MI CASA pr├ęsents DENSE & PIKA

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Wed 12th November
Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 13th November
ANTISOCIAL || 14.11.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 14th November

Twitter

Facebook