Events

Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 31st July
ANTISOCIAL || 01.08.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 1st August
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 2nd August
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 4th August
Propaganda Cardiff

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 7th August
ANTISOCIAL || 08.08.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 8th August
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 9th August
The FEST Presents YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 11th August
A-LEVEL SUPERHERO RESULTS PARTY! Thursday 14th August at GLAM

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Thu 14th August
ANTISOCIAL || 15.08.14 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 15th August

Twitter

Facebook