Events

VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 7th March
THE FEST presents ANI FEST

Glam Night Club
Mon 9th March
TREND presents OMARION

Glam Night Club
Thu 12th March
ANTISOCIAL || PRESENTS: TODDLA T (RADIO 1) || 13.03.15

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 13th March
VANITY presents AJ KING

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 14th March
THE FEST is YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 16th March
TREND | Every Thursday at GLAM

Glam Night Club
Thu 19th March
ANTISOCIAL || 20.03.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 20th March
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 21st March
THE FEST is YOUR MONDAY NIGHT OUT

Glam Night Club
Mon 23rd March

Twitter

Facebook