Events

SHANGRI-LA Presents: SKREAM, CATZ 'N DOGZ (4TH BIRTHDAY)

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Wed 29th April
One Night Only | TYGA at GLAM | 30.04.15

Glam Night Club
Thu 30th April
ANTISOCIAL || 01.05.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 1st May
VANITY - IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU- THE AWARD WINNING SATURDAY NIGHT

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 2nd May
M/S | Bank Holiday Sunday | KREPT & KONAN

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sun 3rd May
The FEST Presents OUR 5th BIRTHDAY PARTY

Glam Night Club
Mon 4th May
TREND Thursdays

Glam Night Club
Thu 7th May
ANTISOCIAL || 08.05.15 || CARDIFF'S BIGGEST FRIDAY NIGHT!!

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Fri 8th May
LUST4MUSIQ Presents DJ CHARLESY

Glam Nightclub Cardiff
Sat 9th May
The FEST Presents THE REVISION REVOLT hosted by ASHLEY CAIN

Glam Night Club
Mon 11th May

Twitter

Facebook